Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Friday, August 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

UNCG Underwear Party

Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Karaoke

Sunday, August 19, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 04, 2018

Closed

Monday, August 20, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 04, 2018

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, August 23, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Sex Kitten Roundup

Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Karaoke

Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 04, 2018

Closed

Monday, August 27, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Karaoke

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 04, 2018

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, August 31, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Karaoke

Sunday, September 02, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 04, 2018

Closed

Monday, September 03, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, September 06, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, September 07, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday, Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571