Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Karaoke

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2019

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, December 20, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until January 23, 2019

Sex Kitten Roundup

Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sister Sundays

Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2019

Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until April 15, 2019

Karaoke

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 2:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2019

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, December 27, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, December 28, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until January 23, 2019

Sister Sundays

Sunday, December 30, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2019

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2019

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, January 03, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, January 04, 2019 8:00 am
Every Week until January 23, 2019

Sister Sundays

Sunday, January 06, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2019

Closed

Monday, January 07, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until April 15, 2019

Karaoke

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2019

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571