Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Event Name

Date

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

Closed

Monday, June 25, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 23, 2018

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, June 29, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Sunday, July 01, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

Closed

Monday, July 02, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, July 05, 2018 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 23, 2018

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, July 06, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Sunday, July 08, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

Closed

Monday, July 09, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until March 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 23, 2018

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, July 13, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Sunday Funday Karaoke ($2.50 Domestics)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:00 am
Every Week until August 21, 2018

Closed

Monday, July 16, 2018 11:00 am
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday, Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571