Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2019

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, April 25, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 am
Every Week until July 23, 2019

Sex Kitten Roundup

Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bingo, Drag, Cheap Drinks & Dance Party

Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:00 am
Every Week until December 15, 2019

Closed

Monday, April 29, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2019

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, May 02, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, May 03, 2019 8:00 am
Every Week until July 23, 2019

Bingo, Drag, Cheap Drinks & Dance Party

Sunday, May 05, 2019 1:00 am
Every Week until December 15, 2019

Closed

Monday, May 06, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2019

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until June 28, 2019

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, May 09, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until July 18, 2019

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 am
Every Week until July 23, 2019

Bingo, Drag, Cheap Drinks & Dance Party

Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:00 am
Every Week until December 15, 2019

Closed

Monday, May 13, 2019 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2019

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571