Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Monday, December 09, 2019

Event Name

Date

Closed

Monday, March 09, 2020 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, March 13, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Slay Hip-Hop Sundays & Drag Shows

Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Closed

Monday, March 16, 2020 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, March 20, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Slay Hip-Hop Sundays & Drag Shows

Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Closed

Monday, March 23, 2020 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Closed

Monday, March 30, 2020 11:00 am
Every Week until April 06, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 03, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 10, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571