Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Thursday, May 04, 2017

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 4 May, 2017 6:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursday-2017-No-Date

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

 

$3 Cover without Student ID

 

Friday, May 05, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday - Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Monday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571