Weekly View
Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 21 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursday-2017-No-Date

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

 

$3 Cover without Student ID

 

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday - Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Monday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571