Weekly View
Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 28 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursday-2017-No-Date

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

 

$3 Cover without Student ID

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday - Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Monday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571