Weekly View
Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 11 Aug, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Closed (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursday-2017-No-Date

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

 

$3 Cover without Student ID

 

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday, Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571