Weekly View
Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 29 Sep, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Closed (Mon. 24 Sep, 2018 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 27 Sep, 2018 11:00 am)

Dorm-Thursdays-2018-web

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

$3 Cover without a Student ID

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571