Weekly View
Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2019

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 11:00 am)

Dorm-Thursdays-2018-web

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

$3 Cover without a Student ID

Friday, January 04, 2019

Saturday, January 05, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571