Weekly View
Sun. 17 Feb, 2019 - Sat. 23 Feb, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Closed (Mon. 18 Feb, 2019 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 8:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursdays-2018-web

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

$3 Cover without a Student ID

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571