Weekly View
Sun. 7 Apr, 2019 - Sat. 13 Apr, 2019

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Monday, April 08, 2019

Closed (Mon. 8 Apr, 2019 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 11 Apr, 2019 11:00 am)

Dorm-Thursdays-2018-web

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

$3 Cover without a Student ID

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571