Weekly View
Sun. 1 Dec, 2019 - Sat. 7 Dec, 2019

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Monday, December 02, 2019

Closed (Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Friday, December 06, 2019

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571