Weekly View
Sun. 29 Dec, 2019 - Sat. 4 Jan, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

Closed (Mon. 30 Dec, 2019 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 02, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 03, 2020

Saturday, January 04, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571