Weekly View
Sun. 11 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 17 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Closed (Mon. 12 Feb, 2018 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Monday & Tuesdays

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Closed (Tue. 13 Feb, 2018 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Monday & Tuesdays

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 15 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursday-2017-No-Date

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

 

$3 Cover without Student ID

 

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Wednesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571