Weekly View
Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 3 Mar, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Closed (Mon. 26 Feb, 2018 11:00 am)

Chemistry is CLOSED Mondays

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018

College Night & Drag Show (Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 6:00 pm)

Dorm-Thursday-2017-No-Date

 

Free Cover w/ Student ID
Drag Show 12:30

 

$3 Cover without Student ID

 

Friday, March 02, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Sunday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Wednesday - Sunday

8pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571