Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Wednesday, February 08, 2023

Event Name

Date

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

CLOSED

Sunday, February 12, 2023 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 28, 2023

CLOSED

Monday, February 13, 2023 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 28, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

CLOSED

Sunday, February 19, 2023 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 28, 2023

CLOSED

Monday, February 20, 2023 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 28, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

CLOSED

Sunday, February 26, 2023 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 28, 2023

CLOSED

Monday, February 27, 2023 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 28, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 01, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 07, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 08, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2023

Cover

Standard Members Free Before 10

Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Standard Member $5 | Express Member $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Tuesday - Saturday 8pm - 2am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571