Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Friday, April 10, 2020

Event Name

Date

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 10, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, May 01, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, May 08, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, May 15, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

SCORE Wednesdays (FREE COVER)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Karaoke

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2020

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
8pm - 2:30am


Sunday
5pm - 2:30am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571