CHEMISTRY IS BACK OPEN TILL 2AM! FULL MENU IS SERVED NIGHTLY OPEN - CLOSE.

Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Event Name

Date

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 25, 2022

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 04, 2022

Score Wednesdays (GoGo Boys)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 26, 2022

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, September 23, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 27, 2022

Icons Drag Dinner

Friday, September 24, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 31, 2022

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 31, 2022

CLOSED

Sunday, September 26, 2021 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until January 10, 2022

CLOSED

Monday, September 27, 2021 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until January 10, 2022

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 25, 2022

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 04, 2022

Score Wednesdays (GoGo Boys)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 26, 2022

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 27, 2022

Icons Drag Dinner

Friday, October 01, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 31, 2022

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, October 02, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 31, 2022

CLOSED

Sunday, October 03, 2021 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until January 10, 2022

CLOSED

Monday, October 04, 2021 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until January 10, 2022

Karaoke Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 25, 2022

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 04, 2022

Score Wednesdays (GoGo Boys)

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 26, 2022

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, October 07, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 27, 2022

Cover

Standard Members Free Before 10

Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Tuesday - Saturday 8pm - 2am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571