DUE TO COVID-19 CHEMISTRY NIGHTCLUB HAS MADE SOME CHANGES. WE CLOSE AT 11PM (UNTIL THE LIQUOR CURFEW IS LIFTED). MASKS ARE REQUIRED TO ENTER, THEY WILL BE PROVIDED IF NEEDED. REDUCED HOURS ARE WEDNESDAY - SUNDAY 8PM - 11PM. FULL MENU IS SERVED NIGHTLY OPEN - CLOSE.

Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Event Name

Date

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, November 07, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, November 14, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, December 09, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Cover

Standard Members Free Before 10

Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Wednesday - Saturday 8pm - 11pm
Sunday 5pm - 11pm

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571