Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

College Night & Drag Show

Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Karaoke Fridays

Friday, September 25, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2020

Sex Kitten Roundup

Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Sunday Day Party

Sunday, September 27, 2020 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 12, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Fridays

Friday, October 02, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, October 03, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Sunday Day Party

Sunday, October 04, 2020 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 12, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Fridays

Friday, October 09, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Sunday Day Party

Sunday, October 11, 2020 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 12, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Fridays

Friday, October 16, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Karaoke Fridays

Friday, October 23, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 29, 2020

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2020

Karaoke Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Cover

Members Free Before 10

Monday - Free
Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday & Sunday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Friday - Saturday 8pm - 2:30am
Sunday
Special Events

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571