CHEMISTRY IS BACK OPEN TILL 2AM! FULL MENU IS SERVED NIGHTLY OPEN - CLOSE.

Events under 'Chemistry Events'
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Event Name

Date

Tuesday Karaoke

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2021

Score Wednesdays (GoGo Boys)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2021

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 13, 2021

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2021

Tuesday Karaoke

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2021

Score Wednesdays (GoGo Boys)

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2021

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, June 25, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 13, 2021

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2021

Tuesday Karaoke

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2021

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, July 02, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 13, 2021

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, July 03, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2021

Tuesday Karaoke

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2021

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, July 09, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 13, 2021

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, July 10, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2021

Tuesday Karaoke

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2021

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, July 16, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 13, 2021

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, July 17, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2021

Tuesday Karaoke

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2021

Dom Fridays - GoGo Boys

Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 13, 2021

Icons Drag Dinner

Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 31, 2021

Cover

Standard Members Free Before 10

Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Wednesday - Saturday 8pm - 11pm
Sunday 5pm - 11pm

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571