DUE TO COVID-19 CHEMISTRY NIGHTCLUB HAS MADE SOME CHANGES. WE CLOSE AT 11PM (UNTIL THE LIQUOR CURFEW IS LIFTED). MASKS ARE REQUIRED TO ENTER, THEY WILL BE PROVIDED IF NEEDED. REDUCED HOURS ARE WEDNESDAY - SUNDAY 8PM - 11PM. FULL MENU IS SERVED NIGHTLY OPEN - CLOSE.

Weekly View
Sun. 20 Dec, 2020 - Sat. 26 Dec, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 21, 2020

CLOSED (Mon. 21 Dec, 2020 8:00 pm)

Chemistry Nightclub has adjusted our hours in response to these unprecedented times - we will be closed Mondays & Tuesdays till further notice. 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

CLOSED (Tue. 22 Dec, 2020 8:00 pm)

Chemistry Nightclub has adjusted our hours in response to these unprecedented times - we will be closed Mondays & Tuesdays till further notice. 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 25, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Categories

Cover

Standard Members Free Before 10

Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Wednesday - Saturday 8pm - 11pm
Sunday 5pm - 11pm

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571