CHEMISTRY IS BACK OPEN TILL 2AM! FULL MENU IS SERVED NIGHTLY OPEN - CLOSE.

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Jan, 2021 - Sat. 23 Jan, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 18, 2021

CLOSED (Mon. 18 Jan, 2021 8:00 pm)

Chemistry Nightclub has adjusted our hours in response to these unprecedented times - we will be closed Mondays & Tuesdays till further notice. 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

CLOSED (Tue. 19 Jan, 2021 8:00 pm)

Chemistry Nightclub has adjusted our hours in response to these unprecedented times - we will be closed Mondays & Tuesdays till further notice. 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Cover

Standard Members Free Before 10

Tuesday & Wednesday - Free
Thursday - Student FREE with Student ID | Without College ID $3
Friday, Saturday - Members $5 | Guests $7

*Subject to change for special events & holidays

Hours (Reduced)

Due to Covid-19, we have reduced hours

Tuesday - Saturday 8pm - 2am

Contact

Chemistry Nightclub
2901 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
(336) 617-8571